What a way to start my day

Posted on

This happened to me on friday…. 

Reached the bus stop at 6.40am The Express bus will normally arrive at 6.50am. Displeased, i waited for 30mins… That is about 7.10am. I am veru pissed off then. Feeling damn “buay song” and also car accident at the road junction between JW & JE. The traffic is slightly jam there.

So is another round of caught in jam. “double sian.”

The journey is so long and super packed as the bus is picking up passengers for 2 slots of timing. The 6.50am and he 7.10am slot. Luckily, i boarded the bus at the earlier stage so i got a sit. I am sitting next to a malay ger and she is dozing off and her head is almost touching my shoulder. Many times….

I had sit thru for about nearly an hour whereas the normally timing for the journey is about 40mins.

I feel so gald that i finally reached office…at about 8.10am.

Leave a comment