Daily Archives: April 19, 2007

Craving for Chicken Rice

Posted on

Yest noon, i told J**** that i am craving for chicken rice. I missed the one that we used to visit when i am still working at P*****. The chicken rice stall is located at Ginza Market. Not quite sure of the stall name but they have the “城人杂志” recommendation pasted outside the stall. Not sure if there is any changes as it had been years since i am there.

Surprisingly, when i reached home that night, my mum cooked chicken wing… Somehow compensate the urge to eat chicken + rice. I do not like to take too much carbo in the night as i will have a hard time digesting the food. Since i burnt some in the noon workout (still feeling weak thou as i am struggling in the treadmile).  so i decided to take some input in the night. “Yummy.” Mum is a good cook … haha.

Meet D***** when i am about to return back to the office. Quite surprise to see him there. I ask him to “jio” me next time if he is there so at least i can ask him to help me with the weights. He is strong man….. Heheee.