Minds preoccupied

Posted on

I think i seriously need a break. Hiaz.. So many things had happened recently that caused me to be sleepless. I had not been so troubled for a long long time <hah…Not that i love troubles>but things just don’t always go the way we wanted. Anyway, i had already accepted the fact and thinking about the next step that i should be heading.

Nevermind, i think i should be fine at the end of the day. I had so much thoughts and somehow i did not feel like talking about it and have the tendancy of avoiding it. All the people who knew about it just told me “good, you have made the decision so don’t think so much about it.”

The question now is what i want now. I have the choice. By picking choice A, i had to give up lots of things like time, but i will be valued-added. By picking choice B, i have the luxury of time but things will remain….u know lah. Or even taking choice C, i don’t even know what is ahead…See, why must i complicate my own life. Sianz

Because of this, i do not have the mood to do my sports. Normally, i will do a 5km – 6km in the gym. But the past two visit to the gym, i managed to do a 3km. See how badly my life is interrupted. Tomorrow is the judgement day. Wish me luck. After tomorrow, the path will be more clearer…

Leave a comment