Need some…

Posted on

I need excitement…

I need changes…

I need more time…

Managed to have a nice break over the weekend (All by myself ;p).

Did lots of thoughts..like any short term plans..mid term plans… or even long term plans.

Short term plans – current still happy with my job – a change will come about if only there is a pull factor.

Mid term plan – *guess what*…want to have a baby before age 30..haha..lol

Long term plan – Be a “tai-tai”… wake up @ 6am . Go for a morning jog for an hour. Had breakfast with my baby – if have lar… then attend some courses here and there… learn to cook. Go for an afternoon swim and cycle around the estate till tired. Once a month must go for grooming like spa, hair treatment etc..

“Shiok men” the thoughts of it really make me happy. Thou i know it is quite impossible…due to unknown reason. Basically just to have some simple thoughts and at least i must have some plans mah …

Leave a comment