Daily Archives: May 29, 2007

Just another day…

Posted on

Yesterday managed to go back home by 8pm. After all the necessary things to be done. I decided to sit down to watch some TV programmes. Had been sometimes i had sit down to watch some shows on TV. Is not that i am busy or what, is just that i do not like the program that my sis will be watching most of the time. So i will chose to do my own stuff in the room or be surfing on the net. My sis always remark saying i only love watching rubbish show on TV..

Since she is away in China, i had the whole TV to myself and my bro will be hogging up the PC. Hahaha… *Think he also don’t like the programme i am watching so he to stay away from me.*

But i am so busy switching between Ch Newsasia..”Get Real.” I nearly forget there is such show.. I always love watching this. This week is on Internet chat vs Sex… “One of the interviewer commented on the net there are no real friend, they just want to get what they want.” She, herself as the victim <details not to clear>… become “destroying” herself over 50 over partners within a few years. Think she is really quite a poor thing and i feel sad for her when i am watching the programme.  

The next one is ch 8 – Think the title is Innovative King 2. Think these days students are really more innovative as compared to the years when i am still a student myself. During my years, our target is mainly on the schoolworks and nothing else. Now it beyond the textbook.

Another one is Ch U… watching the Superstars..for students. All i can say is give them credit for their courage. Given it to me, i will never dare to step on stage at all. Ha. Thou i had a good laugh over some but they are really so cute. Got to thanks them for giving us a light-hearted evening… 

In between, i did watch some SCV channel. Normally the show will be repeated.. so i still can give it a miss. Happen to watch I not stupid too…on SCV.. Watched abit and laughed abit.. the story can be quite true thou. See i had a busy night switching the remote control yest night. Luckily there is no one with me, or else the person will cursing and swearing at me. But i enjoyed doing it.. Hahaha.. Now i might consider having a TV in my room thou i know my sis will disallow it as we had already 3 TV sets in the house.