I am happier now…:)

Posted on

Today, i managed to do something that i adore. That is so stress – free. I feel happier today.

Thinking back, in fact is a blessing in disguise. Maybe my body is really too tired. After couple day of resting, i feel good. My appetite is coming back. For the past two days, i can’t eat at all. I am so bothered by it. I keep thinking about it over and over, again and again. I keep asking why i am the one. Why am i so suay?? I keep scolding myself..

Like what coach say- we all must learn from mistake. Each mistake had a reason. The most important thing is to learn to fall and also learn to pick yourself up.

Coach already says Desaru is waiting for you. Lots of races is waiting. Is only you want to go or not. I know what he wants… He only aiming for the seafood after the race. LOL. He says this is the most stressless race. Just complete. No cut off time. 11 hours also like tt..hahaha..So funny. If one person can take 11 hours to complete a 70.30, then he must be a record breaker.. Hahaha.  See how ba.. See if my gut is back or not. If yes, i might do it.. We don’t know what will happen tomorrow, right

2 responses »

  1. yay! happy for you. keep up the good spirits!

    Reply
  2. yes i will.. remain positive. One day i will achieve it…

    Reply

Leave a comment