TGIF…

Posted on

I came to realise that on every friday, my workplace is almost empty. People tend to take leave on friday so as to enjoy a longer weekend. My workplace is extremely quiet and things seem to move quite slowly. I don’t know is the economic slowdown or what. Things seem just damn slow. But Haiz.. i will owe someone a report which i got problem having it started. I had to get it done soon.

Today, my boss went on leave and i tried to look for him but he try to be MIA lor. I need him to fix a rate for one of the LC that is sight basis. So i drop him an email cause i know he had the habit of clearing his emails in the morning. Then i drop him a sms to inform him. I waited for his reply but no lor. By then, time is running out as bank just love to give me deadline to submit. I try to call him then, 2x somemore but he did not pick up. I don’t care by then as i need to go for my gym session. So i have decided that if after lunch, he still did not reply, i will go ahead and take the board rate instead. Finally, he drop me a note about the fixing thingy and finally i got all things done. A five minutes job turns out to be more than 1/2 day.

Met up with PW during lunch and i envy her leading a taitai life now. She had yet to start on her new job so she is leading a taitai life now. So good hor. She is so happy that she keep sharing wth me, VK and T about she had done, So jealous…haha. Anyway, i be seeing her with the rest next wed for a good dinner.

Oh ya..Happy Halloween …stay scary, ok

Nitz…

2 responses »

  1. i like ur stay scary. hahaa lets meet up for coffee bz ger.

    Reply
  2. caz everyday we are facing scary people ard us.. haha.of coz, coffee with you soon..cheers

    Reply

Leave a comment