Rainy weekends

Posted on

The weather spolit my weekends… And i am pretty upset about it. That’s mean i could not be in the pool. When the rain stopped like about 4pm, my moods is like ” this is not a swimming time so i will opt out swimming and headed for dinner instead.

Cause is a wet weather so i decided to have some hot porridge for dinner. Happily, i went to supermarket to get some pickles etc.. But i will not be the one cooking cause i had been banned from the kitchen. Fine with me anyway..haha. Cooking had not been my interest. But ended not eating those that i had bought. *sob* *sob*..

Sunday morning is a wet day too. D#*# it… Intend to do a 20 laps at least but one thing about swimming on sunday is you will be swimming with lots of kids. Don’t understand why they must have their swimming lesson on sunday. But nevermind, i don’t get to swim too. Ended up going for a shopping with my sis, bro and bro-in-law. Dad wanted to get a shoe rack so we went to the furniture mall that J is working. “Wah Say”, the prices on the furniture are so ex. OMG. I am taking a calculator to estimate how many months do i need to work before i can afford the sofa that i set my eyes on. 

Maybe give me another few years…i can revamp my room again. Haha.. Cause the room is recently renovated so it can be out of the question. Anyway, my point is the last weekend is quite boring. Hiaz~.

I can already planned this weekend. Nothing much but had been booked by STC.. Boring~

Leave a comment