I am not happy anymore

Posted on

My dad is back to hospital and he is in quite a bad shape. I am extremely worried  about him. I  pray hard and i cried hard.

The doc keep sending him for testing. Test this, test that and still no answer. C’mon, he is already so old and the doc has to send him for endoscopy etc.. Is very hard on him.

Whenever, i see pa going thru all these pain, i just feel hurt. very very hurt. Luckily, my internal audit just ended and have to start on the year end audit stuff which i believe i still have time for preparation. Or else, i think i will break down.

Now, we have to wait till wednesday before we can know the result as monday pa had to undergo “don’t know what” procedure to extract the tissue within for checking. Super sianz… Hope this process is not as uncomfortable as endoscopy. He is terified of that.

Now, what i can do is to pray everyday for his well beings. CH says to me, sometimes, i think you are seriously too hard on yourself. Is that true? I wonder?

I am tired and is seriously tired. I simply have no mood for other things. This sunday is the AHM and i wonder if i got the mood and energy to finish the run. Now, i just need a sleep. A good deep sleep …. Hope i can achieve it tonight.

 

Leave a comment